Recommended Vendors

Here is a list of some of our favorite customers and vendors. We hope you can find some new connections below!

ACCOUNTING HANDYMAN PRINTING & GRAPHIC DESIGN
ARCHITECT INSURANCE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
AUTO REPAIR LIGHTING DESIGN PROFESSIONAL TRAINING
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE LANDSCAPING REAL ESTATE AGENTS
COMPUTER IT SERVICES LAWYER RESTAURANTS
DENTIST LOCKSMITH/KEYS TELEPHONE & NETWORK CABLING
EQUIPMENT & TRUCK RENTALS MORTGAGE BROKER WINDOW TREATMENTS
GARBAGE SERVICES PAINT & OTHER SUPPLIES WINDOW WASHING (HIGH)
GENERAL CONTRACTOR PLUMBING YOGA & MARTIAL ARTS



ACCOUNTING & BOOKEEPING:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Krohn & Godby, CPA's
Alan M. Watters
(415) 344-0400
655 Montgomery Street, Ste 1410
San Francisco, CA 94111
awatters@krohngodby.com
www.krohngodby.com



   
ARCHITECTS:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
etA
Ewald Tajbaksh
(415) 255-0700
1175 Folsom Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
dewald@eta-sf.com
www.eta-sf.com
Martinkovic Milford
Brian Milford
(415) 346-9990
520 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
brian@martinkovicmilford.com
www.martinkovicmilford.com
   
rg Architecture
Riyad Ghannam
(415) 699-3640
855 Folsom Street #330
San Francisco, CA 94107
riyad@rg-architecture.com
www.rg-architecture.com


Hornberger + Worstell
Mark Hornberger, FAIA
(415) 391-1080
170 Maiden Lane
San Francisco, CA 9410 8
design@hornbergerworstell.com
www.hornbergerworstell.com
   
AUTO REPAIR:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Art Davis Auto & Truck Repair
Kirk Edison
(415) 781-0163
758 Bryant Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Luscious Garage (Hybrids)
(415) 875-9030
459 Clementina St
San Francisco, CA 94103
tami@lusciousgarage.com
www.lusciousgarage.com
   
Kahn & Keville Tire & Auto Service
Robert Young
(415) 673-0200
500 Turk Street at Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102


 
   
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE:      
RETURN TO THE TOP

San Francisco Chamber of Commerce
Marian Mullally
(415) 392-4520
235 Montgomery Street, 12th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94107
mmullally@sfchamber.com
www.sfchamber.com

Hawaiian Chamber of Commerce of Northern California
(415) 440-1928
100 Bush Street, Ste 2200
San Francisco, CA 94104
membership@hccnc.com
www.hccnc.com
   
COMPUTER IT SERVICES:
RETURN TO THE TOP       
FixSwift IT Solutions
Jason Pan
(415) 986-2804
582 Market Street, Suite #318
San Francisco, CA 94104
jason@fixswift.com
www.fixswift.com


 
   
DENTIST:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Dr. Gary G Nomura, DDS
(415) 752-8585
4411 Geary Bouldvard, Ste 302
San Francisco, CA 94118


 
   
EQUIPMENT & TRUCK RENTALS:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
USave Equipment Rental
(415) 642-2090
125 Bayshore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
www.usaverents.com


 
   
GARBAGE & RECYCLING SERVICES:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Golden Gate Debris Box Service
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 621-3841
www.sfrecycling.com
Sunset Scavenger
(415) 330-1300
1603 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
www.sunsetscavenger.com
   

Golden Gate Disposal &
Recycling Company

(415) 626-4000
900 Seventh Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
www.goldengatedisposal.com

EWasteDirect.com
Joe Nelson
(925) 473-9558
joe@ewastedirect.com
www.ewastedirect.com



   
GENERAL CONTRACTOR:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Howard S. Wright Constructors
Mark Cate
(510) 903-2054
5858 Horton Street, Ste 170-A
Emeryville, CA 94608
catem@hswconstructors.com
www.howardswright.com


Malpas and Birmingham
Bill Malpas
(415) 760-0194
962 Chula Vista Ave.
Burlingame CA 94010
w.malpas@gmail.com
www.malpasbirmingham.com
   
HANDYMAN SERVICES:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Handy Dan
(888) 413-3960
1339 Yosemite Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
customerservice@handydan.com
www.handydan.com



 
INSURANCE:
RETURN TO THE TOP
California Southwestern Insurance Agency
Tim Gonzlaes
(800) 848-5882
|15520 Rockfield Blvd., Ste B
Irvine, CA 92618
tgonzalez@csia-ins.com

Hancock Partners
Byron Hancock, CFP
(415) 982-9766
235 Montgomery St, Ste 1024
San Francisco, CA 94104
byron@hancock-partners.com
www.hancock-partners.com

Pennbrook | Caib Insurance Services
Jude Winterhalter
(415) 820-2255
300 Montgomery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94104
jwinterhalter@pennbrookins.com
www.pennbrookinsurance.com

 
   
LANDSCAPING:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Di Grande Brothers, Inc.
Mario Di Grande
(415) 467-0141
55 Emira Street
San Francisco, CA 94121
mario@digrandebrothersinc.com


 
   
LIGHTING DESIGN:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Halogens
Henry Chu
(415) 308-6680
|216 Broadway
Millbrae, CA 94030
halogens@lanset.com
www.halogenslighting.com



 
LAWYER:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Cannata, Ching + O'Toole, LLP - Litigator
Mike Ching
(415) 409-9088 / (415) 409-8904
100 Pine Street, Ste. 1775
San Francisco, CA 94111
mching@ccolaw.com
www.ccolaw.com
Littler Mendelson - Employment Laywer
Paula Champange
(415) 433-1940
PO Box 45547
San Francisco, CA 94145-0547
pchampagne@littler.com
www.littler.com
   
Zacks & Utrecht - Real Estate Attorney
Gael Bizel-Bizellot
(415) 956-8100
235 Montgomery Street, Ste 400
San Francisco, CA 94104
gael@zulpc.com
www.zulpc.com


 
   
LOCKSMITH/KEYS: 
RETURN TO THE TOP
Metro Locks
Jimmy Goh
(415) 673-5050
2045 Divisadero Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
www.metrolocksf.com



 
MORTGAGE BROKER:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Foster Weeks - Guarantee Mortgage
(415) 345-4375
601 Van Ness Avenue, Ste. P
San Francisco, CA 94102
fweeks@gmwest.com
www.gmwest.com
Steve Berg - Jacinto Mortgage Group, Inc.
(925) 737-7051
5674 Stoneridge Dr, Ste 210
Pleasenton, CA 94588
stephenberg@comcast.net
www.jacintomortgage.com


   
PAINT & OTHER SUPPLIES:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Dunn-Edwards                     
(415) 227-0359
750 Bryant Street
San Francisco, CA
www.dunnedwards.com
Grainger - Mark Hall
(415) 864-4700
750 Brannan Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
mark.hall@grainger.com
www.grainger.com

   
PLUMBING:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Hetherington General & Plumbing Contractors
Bill Hetherington
(415) 750-9595
4200 California St #101
San Francisco, CA 94118


Impressive Plumbing
Mario E Dilosa
(415) 797-0246
P.O. Box 5311
Hercules, CA 94547
   
PRINTING & GRAPHIC DESIGN:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Lil' Frog Creations
Tarah Ornelas
(415) 572-7019
tarah@lilfrogcreations.com

Rocket Postcards
Paul Lamb
(415) 357-1509x14
363 Clementina Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
paul@rocketpostcards.com
www.rocketpostcards.com

   
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Chester Santos - Professional Speaker,
Coach & Corporate Trainer
- 2008 USA National Memory Champion

(415) 357-1118
chester@chestersantos.net
www.chestersantos.net
Dave’s Appliances - Repair
Dave Rubinowitz
(415) 381-9675
PO Box 370
Mill Valley, CA 94942
State License #39678
   
Garden Spaces - Planning, design, residential landscapes, shopping & more
Tammy Key
(415) 269-8210
gardenspaces@sbcglobal.net

I-Beam Management Associates
Allison Cease
1-800-714-9460
1372 Florida Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
www.ibeamsf.com

   
Merrill Lynch - Financial Advisor
Daniel M. Cutter
(415) 955-3902
600 California Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
daniel_cutter@ml.com
www.ml.com/


 

   
PROFESSIONAL TRAINING:
RETURN TO THE TOP
City College of San Francisco
Steven Yuan
(415) 550-4409
1400 Evans Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
www.ccsf.edu/
Dale Carnegie Training
Graham Bowman
(415) 394-3253
465 California Street
San Franciso, CA 94104
graham_bowman@dalecarnegie.com
www.sanfrancisco.dalecarnegie.com

Maintrain Training Corporation
(415) 398-3353
777 Stockton St, #202
San Francisco, CA 94108
robgodfrey@maintrain.org
http://maintrain.org
Pro-Line University
(800) 253-4333
1033 Center St.
San Carlos, CA  94070
info@prolineuniversity.com
http://prolineuniversity.com/
   
Tom Hopkins, International
(800) 528-0446
7531 East Second Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
info@tomhopkins.com
www.tomhopkins.com


 
   
REAL ESTATE AGENTS:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Dan McLean - Coldwell Banker
(415) 850-7613
2355 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
dansfre@mac.com
www.thereisnoplacelikehome.com

Karin Dahlstrom - Vanguard Properties
(415) 255.6676
800 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
karin@vaguardsf.com
www.vanguardsf.com

   
Meredith Martin - Paragon Real Estate Group
(415) 738.7067
1160 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
mm@meredithmartin.com
http://meredithmartin.com
Michelle Bouchet - Princeton Real Estate
(415) 609-9496
1375 Sutter St, Ste 323
San Francisco, CA 94109
michelle@sfhotinvestments.com
www.sfhotinvestments.com
   

Paul Lobosco - TRI Coldwell Banker
(415) 225-5975
paul@theloboscocollection.com
www.theloboscocollection.com

 

 
RESTAURANTS:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Firewood Café
(415).369.6199
101 4th Street, Ground Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
www.firewoodcafe.com
La Mediterranee
(415) 431-7210
288 Noe Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
www.cafelamed.com
   
Hukilau
(415) 921-6242
5 Masonic Ave
San Francisco, CA 94118
www.dahukilau.com
 Le Charm French Bistro
(415) 546-6128
315 5th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
www.lecharm.com
   
Izzy’s Steakhouse
(415) 563-0487
3345 Steiner Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
www.izzyssteaks.com
Oyaji
(415) 379-3604
3212 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94121
www.oyajirestaurant.com
   
Jillians Billiards
(415) 369-6100
101 4th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
http://jilliansbilliards.com


TWO
(415) 777-9779
22 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
www.two-sf.com
   
TELEPHONE SYSTEMS & COMMUNICATION/DATA NETWORK CABLEING:      
RETURN TO THE TOP
Off the Hook
Jessie Washington
(415) 297-1508


 
   
WINDOW TREATMENTS:
RETURN TO THE TOP
National Blinds
(800) 747-7062
778 Brannan Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
nationalblinds@yahoo.com
www.nationalblinds.net


 
   
WINDOW WASHING (ABOVE 2 STORIES):
RETURN TO THE TOP
Crystal Clear Window Cleaning
(415) 239-2883
467 Capistrano Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
cleanglass@sbcglobal.net
www.crystalclearservicessf.com


 
   
YOGA & MARTIAL ARTS:
RETURN TO THE TOP
Astayoga
(415) 701-1888
417 17th Street
San Francico, CA 94103
info@astayoga.net
http://astayoga.net/
Hwa Rang Kwan - Martial Arts
Master Steve Rapport
(415) 495-2025
371 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
steve@hrksf.com
www.hrksf.com
   
Todd Taylor Body Work - Yoga
(415) 518-8633
todd@toddtaylorbodywork.com
www.toddtaylorbodywork.com